Contactadressen van verenigingen en aktiviteiten

Aktiviteit Contactpersoon Telefoon Email
55+soos Annie Bijlsma 0517 641532 annie@kimswerd.com
Badminton Tineke van der Veen 0517 641460 prvanderveen@home.nl
Bibliotheek Gerrit Otten 06 24678489 gerritotten43@gmail.com
Biljarten dames Magda Sleurink 0517 850996 magdasleurink@outlook.com
Biljarten heren Cees Banning 0517 641805 cbanning@planet.nl
Computerclub Peter Harders 06 53650125 pcc@kimswerd.com
Concerten Laurentius Otto Roelofsen 0517 642141 ottoroelofsen@ziggo.nl
Doarpsmiel Catrien Bos 0517 414968 gbos_ha42@msn.com
Dorpsbelangen Peter Harders 06 53650125 dorpsbelangen@kimswerd.com
IJsclub Beert Politiek 0517 641735 bpolitiek@hotmail.com
Jeugdhonk P3 Agnes Könst 06 50418062 a.m.konst@hotmail.com
Kaarten Cees Banning 0517 641805 cbanning@planet.nl
Kaatsen Rennie Niezink 0517 641937 rennieniezink@ziggo.nl
Kerk Arum-Kimswert Tytsje Hibma 0517 341859 thibma@hetnet.nl
Kinderopvang Sylvia Dijkstra 06 49672229 info@blijebende.nl
Leesclub Tytsje Hibma 0517 341859 thibma@hetnet.nl.
Moudekrûpers Willie Politiek 06 13348220 willypolitiek@outlook.com
Muurkaatsen Boudie Bierma 0517 641882 boudie.bierma@home.nl
Natuurdecoraties Feikje van der Duim 06 13178632 feikje56@hotmail.com
OKK Annelies Boonstra   okk-kimswerd@live.nl
Speeltuinvereniging Sylvia Dijkstra 06 49672229

speeltuinpierepolle@hotmail.com

Tryater Klaske Faber 06 53355774 kfaber@ziggo.nl
Yoga Agnes Smid 06 10725471 agnes.smid@gmail.com