Contactadressen van verenigingen en aktiviteiten

Aktiviteit

Kontaktpersoon

Telefoon

Email

 

 

 

 

 

 

55+soos

Annie Bijlsma

0517 641532

annie@kimswerd.com

 

Alderein Kommisje

Klaske Faber

06 53355774

kfaber@ziggo.nl

 

Badminton

Tineke v.d. Veen

0517 641460

prvanderveen@home.nl

 

Begraafplaats

Siebe Anema

06 43000951

siebeanema@online.nl

 

Begrafenisvereniging

Beert Politiek

0517 641735

bpolitiek@hotmail.com

 

Bibliotheek

Gerrit Otten

06 24678489

gerritotten43@gmail.com

 

Biljarten dames

Magda Sleurink

0517 850996

magdasleurink@outlook.com

 

Biljarten heren

Cees Banning

0517 641805

cbanning@planet.nl

 

Computerhulp

Peter Harders

06 53650125

pcc@kimswerd.com

 

Concerten Laurentius

Otto Roelofsen

0517 642141

ottoroelofsen@ziggo.nl

 

De Mienskip

Germ Knipper

0517 641968

mienskip@kimswerd.com

 

Doarpsmiel

Gerrit Otten

06 24678489

gerritotten43@gmail.com 

 

Dorpsbelangen

Peter Harders

06 53650125

dorpsbelangen@kimswerd.com

 

Dorpsblaadje A4

Cees Banning

0517 641805

A4@kimswerd.com

 

EHBO & Reanimatie

Nicky Rohn

0517 641911

n.rohn@ziggo.nl

 

IJsclub Kimswerd

Beert Politiek

0517 641735

bpolitiek@hotmail.com

 

Jeugdhonk P3

Agnes Könst

06 50418062

a.m.konst@hotmail.com

 

Kaartclub Kimswerd

Cees Banning

0517 641805

cbanning@planet.nl

 

Kaatsver. De Helfrichs

Rennie Niezink

0517 641937

rennieniezink@ziggo.nl

 

Kerk Arum-Kimswert

Tytsje Hibma

0517 341859

thibma@hetnet.nl

 

Kinderopvang

Sylvia Dijkstra

06 49672229

info@blijebende.nl

 

Laurentiuskerk

stlaurentiuskerkkimswerd@gmail.com

 

Leesclub

Tytsje Hibma

0517 341859

thibma@hetnet.nl

 

Mannensoos

Albert Niezink

0517 641937

albert@kimswerd.com

 

Moudekrûpers koor

Willy Politiek

06 13348220

willypolitiek@outlook.com

 

Muurkaatsen

Boudie Bierma

06 44272058

boudie.bierma67@gmail.com

 

Natuurdecoraties

Feikje v.d. Duim

06 13178632

feikje56@hotmail.com

 

OKK muziekkorps

Annelies Boonstra

06 49950308

okk-kimswerd@live.nl

 

Speeltuin Piere Pôlle

Inge Esveld

06 27856117

speeltuinpierepolle@hotmail.com

 

(Toneel)voorstellingen

Agnes Könst

06 50418062

a.m.konst@hotmail.com

 

Vogelwacht

Wybe de Jong

06 12902035

wybe.dejong@icloud.com

 

Yoga

Agnes Smid

06 10725471

agnes.smid@gmail.com